Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

Board of Trustees

2021 MAHMA Executive Committee:

President & NAHMA Liaison
Alan Weckerly
Millennia Housing Management LTD
aweckerly@mhmltd.com
Immediate Past President
Chad Ketler
Community Properties of Ohio Management Services, LLC
cketler@cpoms.org

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chair:
Scott Hunley
Showe Management Corporation
shunley@showemgmt.com

Treasurer/Budget and Finance Committee Chair:
Aram Moore
Tidwell Group
aram.moore@tidwellgroup.com

Secretary & Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Shapiro
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
mshapiro@occh.org
Membership Committee Chair:
Amy Albery
Wallick Communities
aalbery@wallick.com
2021 MAHMA Trustees:
Jim Baugh
Fairfield Homes
jbaugh@fairfieldhomesohio.com
Angela Bryan-Walker
Community Properties of Ohio
abryan-walker@cpoms.org
Dan Clark
Gorman & Company
Dclark@gormanusa.com
Nancy Evans
CSI Support & Development Services
nancy.evans@csi.coop
Stephanie Fisher
Wallick Communities
sfischer@wallick.com
Rochelle Harris
CHM Housing Partners
rharis@chnhousingpartners.org
Lori Iacona
Millennia Housing Management LTD
liacona@mhmltd.com
Robert Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Management Co., Inc.
rkirkpatrick@ekirkpatrick.com
Betsy Krieger
Ohio Housing Finance Agency
bkrieger@ohiohome.org
Cindy Lamb
CSI Support & Development Services
cindy.lamb@csi.coop
Mark Pascoe
CGI
mark.pascoe@cgifederal.com
Shawn Steen
Indiana Quadel
ssteen@inquadel.com