Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

Board of Trustees

2016 MAHMA Executive Committee:

President
Chad Ketler
Community Properties of Ohio Management Services, LLC
935 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43205
614-253-0984
cketler@cpoms.org
Immediate Past President
Jodelle Carder
Woda Management & Real Estate, LLC.
229 Huber Village Blvd, Suite 100
Westerville, OH 43081
614-396-3200
jcarder@wodagroup.com

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chair:

Alan Weckerly
Millennia Housing Management LTD
8111 Rockside Rd., Suite 120
Valley View, OH 44125
216-520-1250
aweckerly@mhmltd.com

Second Vice President:

Rob Sheil
1641 Vine St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-328-9653


Treasurer/Budget and Finance Committee Chair:

Aram Moore
Clark Schaefer Hackett
8001 Ravines Edge Ct, #112
Columbus, OH 43235
614-825-0011
almoore@cshco.com


Secretary & Program Committee Chair:

Melanie Shapiro
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
88 E. Broad St., #1800
Columbus, OH 43215
614-224-8446
mshapiro@occh.org

NAHMA Liaison & Government Liaison Committee Chair:

Ron Burson
Gorsuch Management
PO Box 190
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-653-3583
rburson@gorsuch-homes.com

Membership Committee Chair:

Dwayne Shaw
Community Reinvestment Foundation
44 N. Girls School Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46214
317-554-2109
dshaw@crf.net
2016 MAHMA Trustees:
Michael Adamson
Indiana Quadel
10 West Market Tower, Suite 1750
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-656-8801
madamson@inquadel.com
Bobby Artis
Mercy Services Corporation
1316 Main St.
Cincinnati, OH 45402
513-381-0301
bartis@mercyhousing.org
Janet Baroni
National Church Residences
5768 Observation Court
Milford, OH 45150
513-248-2228
jbaroni@nationalchurchresidences.org
Don Beebout
Personnel Resource Management/Showe Management Corporation
45 N. 4th St. #200
Columbus, OH 43215
614-481-8106
beeboutp@aol.com
Lori Crow
13192 Long Boat Circle
Strongsville, OH 44139
440-668-3129
lcrow@wowway.com
Lynn Dalton
Franklin Foundation, Inc.
2000 Bethel Rd., #D
Columbus, OH 43220
614-451-1919
shs2@msn.com
Margaret Davey
Paragon Management, Inc.
3176 Pikewood Ct.
Commerce Township, MI 48382
paragon@htdconnect.com
Nancy Evans
CSI Support & Development Services
8425 E. 12 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48093
586-753-9002 x 127
David Hendy
Wallick Hendy Properties, Inc.
7778 E. Kemper Rd. #1
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-241-1911
davidhendy@wallickhendy.com
Scott Hunley
Showe Management Corporation
45 N. Main St. #200
Columbus, OH 43215
614-481-8106
shunley@showemgmt.com

Saul Himelstein
The Inspection Group
440 Polaris Parkway, Suite 170
Westerville, OH 43082
614 891-3606
saul@theinspectiongroup.com
Lori Iacona
Millennia Housing Management LTD
8111 Rockside Rd.
Valley View, OH 44125
216-520-1250
liacona@mhmltd.com
Michael Kane
Wells Fargo Insurance Services
230 W. Monroe St., Ste 1950
Chicago, IL 60606
312-658-4127
mike_kane@wellsfargois.com
Robert Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Management Co., Inc.
5702 Kirkpatrick Way/PO Box 20630
317-570-4358
rkirkpatrick@ekirkpatrick.com
Betsy Krieger
Ohio Housing Finance Agency
57 E. Main St.
Columbus, OH 43215
bkrieger@ohiohome.org
Cindy Lamb
CSI Support & Development
8425 E. 12 Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48093
586-753-9002
cindy.lamb@csi.coop
Robert Paolucci
Ebcon, Inc.
4463 Glenhaven Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45238
513-251-2500
ebconinc@aol.com
Karinda Ross
SGF Management, Inc.
121 14th Street S.E.
Canton, OH 44707
330-454-8033
sgfross@hotmail.com

Beverly Silk

Saperstein Associates Corp.
30100 Telegraph Rd. #333
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
248-644-8080
mainoffice@sapersteinassoc.com
Darrell Spegal
Townhomes Management, Inc.
407 E. Livingston Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-228-3578
Darrells@townhomes.bz
Mark Whipkey
Cleveland Housing Network
2999 Payne Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-664-6205
Whipkey@chnnet.com