Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

Board of Trustees

2019 MAHMA Executive Committee:

President & NAHMA Liaison
Alan Weckerly
Millennia Housing Management LTD
aweckerly@mhmltd.com
Immediate Past President
Chad Ketler
Community Properties of Ohio Management Services, LLC
614-253-0984
cketler@cpoms.org

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chair:

Dwayne Shaw
Community Reinvestment Foundation
317-554-2109
dshaw@crf.net

Second Vice President/Membership Committee Chair:
Scott Hunley
Showe Management Corporation
614-481-8106
shunley@showemgmt.com


Treasurer/Budget and Finance Committee Chair:

Aram Moore
Tidwell Group
614-528-1442
aram.moore@tidwellgroup.com

Secretary & Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Shapiro
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
614-224-8446
mshapiro@occh.org
2019 MAHMA Trustees:
Michael Adamson
Indiana Quadel
317-656-8801
madamson@inquadel.com
Amy Albery
Wallick Hendy Properties
aalbery@wallick.com
Nancy Evans
CSI Support & Development Services
586-753-9002 x 127
Saul Himelstein
The Inspection Group
614 891-3606
saul@theinspectiongroup.com
Lori Iacona
Millennia Housing Management LTD
216-520-1250
liacona@mhmltd.com
Robert Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Management Co., Inc.
317-570-4358
rkirkpatrick@ekirkpatrick.com
Betsy Krieger
Ohio Housing Finance Agency
bkrieger@ohiohome.org
Mark Pascoe
CGI

mark.pascoe@cgifederal.com

Karinda Ross
SGF Management, Inc.
330-454-8033
sgfross@hotmail.com

Beverly Silk
Saperstein Associates Corp.
248-644-8080
mainoffice@sapersteinassoc.com

Mark Whipkey
Cleveland Housing Network
216-664-6205
Whipkey@chnnet.com