Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

Executive Committee

2019 MAHMA Executive Committee:

President & NAHMA Liaison
Alan Weckerly
Millennia Housing Management LTD
216-520-1250
aweckerly@mhmltd.com
Immediate Past President:
Chad Ketler
Community Properties of Ohio Management Services, LLC
614-253-0984
cketler@cpoms.org

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chair:

Dwayne Shaw
Community Reinvestment Foundation
dshaw@crf.net

Second Vice President & Membership Chair:
Scott Hunley
Showe Management Company
shunley@showemgmt.com

Treasurer/Budget and Finance Committee Chair:
Aram Moore
Tidwell Group
aram.moore@tidwellgroup.com

Secretary & Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Shapiro
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
614-224-8446
mshapiro@occh.org