Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

In-house Bed Bug Prevention and Management Plan: Research Update from Virginia Tech

Free Webinar – September 10th, 1:30pm – 2:30pm ET*
Multifamily housing communities are on the front lines of the bed bug battle. Housing managers and staff have come a long way in managing this pest. Bed bug management can be expensive, frustrating, and time consuming. This webinar will help members of the affordable housing industry make decisions about how and where to spend time and money in order to be effective in prevention and management of bed bugs. Dr. Dini Miller and Molly Stedfast will be presenting the results of their research on bed bugs from Virginia Tech’s Dodson Urban Pest Management Lab and answering questions. Anyone involved in the decision making process around bed bug control in multifamily housing will benefit from viewing this presentation. Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the link to the recorded webinar.

Find out more and register here: http://www.stoppests.org/vtechbedbug
*If you live outside of Eastern Time Zone webinar will be: 12:30pm-1:30pm CT, 11:30am – 12:30pm MT, 10:30am – 11:30am PT

Leave a Reply