Interested in becoming a member? 614.481.6949

mahma@caahq.com

Program/Education Committee

Program Committee Chair:
Melanie Shapiro
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing
614-224-8446
mshapiro@occh.org

Amy Albery
Wallick
aalbery@wallick.com
Saul Himelstein
The Inspection Group
614 891-3606
saul@theinspectiongroup.com
Scott Hunley
Showe Management
shunley@showemgmt.com
Robert Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Management Co., Inc.
rkirkpatrick@ekirkpatrick.com
Betsy Krieger
OHFA
bkrieger@ohiohome.org
Dwayne Shaw
Community Reinvestment Foundation
317-554-2109
dshaw@crf.net